Board of Directors



President: Megan Haag, Linton 


Vice President:  Jessica Grove, Ray


Secretary/Treasurer: Ashley Abrahamson, Minot 


National Director :  Codi Miller, Amidon



Board Members

Sarah Miller, Valley City

Don Schmid, Bismarck


The Board Members of Miss Rodeo North Dakota gladly welcome any comments, questions, and/or suggestions from the public. However, in order for any materials to be reviewed by the board, they must be in writing and signed.


Our mailing address is:



PO Box 381,

Bismarck, North Dakota 58502

Immediate Questions? Please contact us at